Kontakti

Raivis Ekšteins

Valdes loceklis

+371 29873054
Raivis@inrex.lv

Atis Ķīnasts

Valdes loceklis

+371 27080506
Atis@inrex.lv

Dita Zīriņa

 

+371 20364456
Dita@inrex.lv

Sendija Janeka

Biroja administratore

+371 63480428
Info@inrex.lv

Daiga Fenska

Grāmatvede

finance@inrex.lv

Gints Grava

 

Gints@inrex.lv

Ivars Šnepe

 

+371 20144284
Ivars@inrex.lv

Jānis Zagrebins

 

+371 23227220
JZ@inrex.lv

Sazinieties ar mums